Families in Global Transition E-poster Discussion (Online)

Events

E-poster discussion with Q&A, Families in Global Transition Research Network, 21 October 2022 at 3pm CEST/Vienna, 9am EDT/New York/ 9pm GMT+8 Singapore (Online via Zoom). Free with registration.

Everyone is invited to the FRN 1st FIGT 2022 E-poster Discussion and Q&A, which will be virtual webinar featuring 3 posters by Alice Wu (longitudinal study following TCK for 20 years), Louise Ross (comparison between expat women and men) and Anna Svedberg (the journey of a family with international adoptee). The posters are the proceeding from the FIGT 2022 conference.Families in Global Transition Research Network E-posters and Q&A

Author: Center for Intercultural Dialogue

Wendy Leeds-Hurwitz, the Director of the Center for Intercultural Dialogue, manages this website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: